Language Translation By Google
Be Informed! Follow Us On Twitter
Classic eBay Related Audio Podcasts
EauctionAir - About This Website
Radio Hour - Vladuz Hacks eBay
Navigating eBay's Shark-Filled Waters
14 Year eBay Member That Gave Up
Who Is Online Now
Visitors By Country History

I was searching for an eBay VPP Logo image for a posting and stumbled across this aparant scam website www.newart-pub.com.

According to a who is look up it was just launched today.

Domain Name Newart-pub.com Who Is Registration Information.

Domain Name Newart-pub.com Who Is Registration Information.

Websites like this are usually set up with someones stolen identity and credit card. One thing for sure is, this website is NOT eBay Motors and the eBay Motors VPP does not contain most of the wording this one does.  This is the Legitimate eBay Motors VPP Program. Also here is another post i did regarding another VPP scam website.

Scam eBay Escrow Vehicle Protection Website Designed To Steal Your Money!

Scam eBay Escrow Vehicle Protection Website Designed To Steal Your Money!

Beware Of Scammers Trying To Steal Your Money!

Be Advised eBay Motors VPP only covers certain situations for buyers that win an auction or fixed price listing on eBay Motors.

VPP does not cover Craig’s List Transactions, or transactions on Any Other Website! VPP only covers Legitimate eBay Buyers/Sellers in the USA or Canada!

Their is no FREE Shipping from Europe aboard a US Military Transport or other BS Scammer Stories!

If it seems too good to be true it probably is!

eBay Scam Escrow Website www.newart-pub.com created 09/17/2009

eBay Scam Escrow Website www.newart-pub.com created 09/17/2009

6 Responses to Another Fraudulent eBay Motors VPP Site www.newart-pub.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>